Angebote zu "Matt" (17 Treffer)

Focus On Food Photography for Bloggers (Focus O...
20,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(20,49 € / in stock)

Focus On Food Photography for Bloggers (Focus On Series):Focus on the Fundamentals Matt Armendariz

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Simple Matters
16,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A guide to living simply in small spaces from the popular blogger behind Reading My Tea Leaves

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 10.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Gift of Gathering: Beautiful Tablescapes to...
25,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Create a warm and welcoming atmosphere with this creative collection of seasonally inspired tablescapes by decor blogger Doucette (Rooms for Rent). No matter the season or reason, from casual to elegant, readers will discover tablescapes for any occasion.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
A Simple Favour (eBook, ePUB)
5,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Now a major film starring Anna Kendrick and Blake Lively as a pair of mismatched best friends, each with something to hide . . . ´Packed with betrayal, secrets and plenty of twists and turns´ - Telegraph What happened to Emily? When her best friend, Emily, asks Stephanie to pick up her son from school she agrees happily. Their children are classmates and best friends. And five-year-olds love being together - just like she and Emily. As a widow and stay-at-home blogger mum living in suburban Connecticut, Stephanie was lonely until she met Emily, a glamorous and successful PR executive. The trouble is that Emily doesn´t come back. No matter what the police say, Stephanie knows that she would never leave her son. Terrified, she reaches out to her fellow mummy bloggers. And she also reaches out to Emily´s husband - just to offer her support. What Stephanie hasn´t shared are the secrets buried in a murky past. For fans of Gone Girl and Big Little Lies , A Simple Favour by Darcey Bell ratchets up the tension in a taut, unsettling, and completely absorbing thriller that holds you in its grip until the final page.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Multi-Hyphen Method
13,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

´Emma Gannon has more strings to her bow than most of us could even dream of, and has totally nailed a way of working that´s arguably the future of work´ Otegha Uwagba, founder of Women Who & author of The Little Black Book ´I wish someone like Emma had existed when I was in my twenties. She´s so wise and clever and supportive - I think that if she had been around when I was young I wouldn´t have made such a hash of things. I´m just glad to have her now´ Bryony Gordon, bestselling author & Journalist ´Emma Gannon is a bright spark of light in the world. I seriously dig everything she makes´ Elizabeth Gilbert, bestselling author of Big Magic The world of work is changing - so how do you keep up? You have the ability to make money on your own terms, when and where you want - but where do you start? If you´ve been itching to convert your craft into a career, or your side-hustle into a start up, then The Multi-Hyphen Method is for you. In The Multi-Hyphen Method award-winning blogger / social media editor / podcast creator, Emma Gannon, teaches that it doesn´t matter if you´re a part-time PA with a blog, or a nurse who runs an online store in the evenings - whatever your ratio, whatever your mixture, we can all channel our own entrepreneurial spirit to live more fulfilled and financially healthy lives. The internet and our phones mean we can work wherever, whenever and allows us to design our own working lives. Forget the outdated stigma of being a jack of all trades, because having many strings to your bow is essential to get ahead in the modern working world. We all have the skills necessary to work less and create more, and The Multi-Hyphen Method is the source of inspiration you need to help you navigate your way towards your own definition of success.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Paris Street Style
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

One city always seems to win the award for most-wanted style-Paris, where people walking down the avenues mix timeless and trendy pieces in a way that appears effortless. French fashion writers Isabelle Thomas and Frédérique Veysset break down the ´´je ne sais quoi´´ of Paris street style, describing the essential elements that should be in everyone´s wardrobe. Renowned experts on French style-designers, stylists, editors, and celebrities-also chime in to reveal their favorite accessories and how to create multidimensional looks and make affordable clothing appear luxurious. Starring both fashion icons and anonymous women met on the streets of Paris and richly illustrated with hand-drawn sketches and Veysset´s striking photographs, Paris Street Style is an inspirational fashion guide that will allow you, no matter where you are from, to cultivate an everyday style of timeless glamour, careless, easy chic-votre style français.Praise for Paris Street Style:´´In this fun new book, a pair of fashion bloggers promise to reveal the secrets of their compatriots´ mysterious and seemingly innate ability to look sophisticated under any circumstances. With the help of hand-drawn illustrations and photos of models, fashionistas and anonymous women met in the street, they dissect the essential elements of les Parisiennes´ deceptively casual, highly individualistic brand of urban chic and offer readers tips galore on creating their own personal style.´´ -France Magazine

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 02.10.2019
Zum Angebot
The Colorful Family Table (eBook, ePUB)
12,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Delight your family´s palate with a rainbow of delicious, plant-based dishes! Have an array of mouths to feed? Stubborn preteen, picky toddler, or a spouse skeptical of anything labeled ´´vegan´´? The Colorful Family Table is here to help . Certified health coach, plant-based food blogger and author of The Colorful Kitchen Ilene Godofsky returns with more than 90 all-new plant-based recipes perfect for your family´s table. Created from simple, familiar ingredients, Ilene´s recipes are reader-tested to please even the most finicky family members. Inside, discover healthy, seasonal recipes, including: Watermelon and Tofu Feta Salad Zucchini Corn Fritters with Basil Aioli Bacon, Kale & Apple Sammie Pumpkin-Stuffed Pumpkin Mac n Cheese Everything Bagel Pancakes & Spring Veggies with Hollandaise Sauce Blueberry Quinoa Cornbread Muffins Tempeh Tacos with Peach Salsa Ross´s Rainbow Veggie Kabobs With easy-to-follow instructions (even for the kitchen novice!) and prep times destined for busy families, making meals as nutritious and delicious as they are eye-catching has never been easier. Make your family table a colorful family table, and spend more time enjoying the people who matter the most.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 04.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Meg and Jo (eBook, ePUB)
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The timeless classic Little Women inspired this heartwarming modern tale of four sisters from New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra. The March sisters-reliable Meg, independent Jo, stylish Amy, and shy Beth-have grown up to pursue their separate dreams. When Jo followed her ambitions to New York City, she never thought her career in journalism would come crashing down, leaving her struggling to stay afloat in a gig economy as a prep cook and secret food blogger. Meg appears to have the life she always planned-the handsome husband, the adorable toddlers, the house in a charming subdivision. But sometimes getting everything you´ve ever wanted isn´t all it´s cracked up to be. When their mother´s illness forces the sisters home to North Carolina for the holidays, they´ll rediscover what really matters. One thing´s for sure-they´ll need the strength of family and the power of sisterhood to remake their lives and reimagine their dreams.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 11.10.2019
Zum Angebot
Meg and Jo
14,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The timeless classic Little Women inspired this heartwarming modern tale of four sisters from New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra. The March sisters-reliable Meg, independent Jo, stylish Amy, and shy Beth-have grown up to pursue their separate dreams. When Jo followed her ambitions to New York City, she never thought her career in journalism would come crashing down, leaving her struggling to stay afloat in a gig economy as a prep cook and secret food blogger. Meg appears to have the life she always planned-the handsome husband, the adorable toddlers, the house in a charming subdivision. But sometimes getting everything you´ve ever wanted isn´t all it´s cracked up to be. When their mother´s illness forces the sisters home to North Carolina for the holidays, they´ll rediscover what really matters. One thing´s for sure-they´ll need the strength of family and the power of sisterhood to remake their lives and reimagine their dreams.

Anbieter: buecher.de
Stand: 04.10.2019
Zum Angebot